Monday, 25 October 2010

Gravity Artwork & Tracklisting...

Here is the Artwork for Westlife's brand new album 'Gravity' and the tracklisting is below. Check the GALLERY for larger version.

1. Beautiful Tonight 
2. Safe 
3. Chances 
4. I Will Reach You 
5. Closer 
6. The Reason 
7. Tell Me Its Love 
8. I Get Weak 
9. Before Its Too Late 
10. No One Is Gonna Sleep Tonight 
11. Difference In Me 
12. To Hard To Say Goodbye 

Dont forget you can Pre-Order Gravity HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment